Current Group

Graduate Students


Eric J. Bailey

ebailey@seas.upenn.edu
Experiments and simulations of dynamics in polymer nanocomposites
Learn more

Benjamin Paren

bparen@seas.upenn.edu
Dynamics and conductivity of ion-containing copolymers and polymerized ionic liquids
Learn more

James Pressly

jpressly@seas.upenn.edu
Confirmation and dynamics of polymer under confinement
Learn more

 

Edward “Ted” Trigg

etrigg@seas.upenn.edu
Controlled chain folding in precise polymers for proton/ion conducting membranes
Learn more

Lu Yan

yanlu5@seas.upenn.edu
Structure and physical properties of ion and acid containing polymers
Learn more

Tianren Zhang

tianren@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer physics
Learn more

Undergraduate Students


Nicholas Han

nihan@seas.upenn.edu
Segmental dynamics of polymerized ionic liquids and polymer nanocomposites     Learn more

Lauren Hoang

lahaong@seas.upenn.edu
Synthesis of precise polymers
Learn more

Demi Moed

moedd@seas.upenn.edu
Characterization of precise copolymers
Learn more

Dakota Wallach

dakotaw@seas.upenn.edu
Investigating nanoparticle polymer interactions inside composites
Learn more