Current Group

Back row (L to R): James Pressly, Jinseok Park, Junwei Xiang, Miko Stulajter

Middle row (L to R): Ben Paren, Kaitlin Wang, Tia Denby, Zach Whitlock

Front row: Dr. Karen Winey

Post-Doctoral Researchers


James Pressly

jpressly@seas.upenn.edu
Creep attenuation in polymer nanocomposites
Learn more

 

Graduate Students


Eric J. Bailey

ebailey@seas.upenn.edu
Experiments and simulations of dynamics in polymer nanocomposites     Learn more

Tianren Zhang

tianren@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer physics
Learn more

Junwei Xiang

xiangj96@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer nanocomposites
Learn more

Miko Stulajter

mikostul@seas.upenn.edu
Simulations of ion-containing polymers
Learn more

Benjamin Paren

bparen@seas.upenn.edu
Morphology and conductivity of ion-containing copolymers
Learn more

Jinseok Park

jspark80@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer nanocomposites
Learn more

Kaitlin Wang

kaitwang@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer nanocomposites
Learn more

 

Undergraduate Students


Arjun Kanthawar

arjun.kanthawar@seas.upenn.edu
Proton conductivity in polymer membranes    Learn more

 

Tia Denby

tdenby@seas.upenn.edu
Polymer nanocomposites    Learn more